Department of Finance & Legal Studies Committee Assignments 2019-2020

APSCUF Representative

Namrata Saikia Henry Webb Alternate

Undergraduate Curriculum/Program Committee

(at least 4 members)
Alan Eastman Chair
Robert Boldin
Ibrahim Affaneh
Henry Webb
Lua Augustin

Evaluation & Tenure Committee

(at least 3 members – tenured)
Alan Eastman Co-Chair
Dan Lawson Co-Chair
Robert Boldin
Brion Scudder

Graduate Committee

(2 members; 1 Legal – 1 Finance)
Daniel Lawson - Chair
Henry Webb
Namrata Saikia

Library Committee

Mukesh Chaudhry Chair Namrata Saikia Lua Augustin

Promotion Committee

Chair Henry Webb

Research/Professional Development Committee

(3 members)
Mukesh Chaudhry - Chair
Robert Boldin
Henry Webb
Namrata Saikia

Senate

Henry Webb

Rotation/Overload Committee

Alan Eastman Chair Dan Lawson Lua Augustin

Search Committee/Selection

Robert Boldin Chair (All Permanent Full Time Faculty)

Technology Committee

Henry Webb