Department of Accounting Committee Assignments 2019-20

Committee	Committee Members	Term
	Geoff Tickell ±Acting Chair	3 yeas
FacultySearch	Veronica Paz	3 years
	Suneel Maheshwari	3 years
	Jerry Opalinski	3 years
	Monsurur Rahman	3 years
	Geoff Tickell - Chair	3 years
Developmen & Evaluation	Germain Kline	3 years
	Monsurur Rahman	3 years
	Ron Woan	1 year
	Jerry Opalinski	2 years
	Jerry Opalinski	3 yeas
Curriculum Summer Shool	Suneel Maheshwari	3 years
	Monsurur Rahman	3 years
	Ron Woan	3 years
	Monsurur Rahman	3 yeas
	Kim Anderson	3 yeas
	Ron Woan	3 yeas
	Veronica Paz	3 yeas