## Department of Accounting Committee Assignments 2016-2017

Committee	Committee Members	Term
Faculty Selection	Geoff Tickell - Chair Germain Kline	2 years 2 years
(Tenured Faculty; 1 position nontenured)	Veronica Paz	1 year
	Suneel Maheshwari Ronald Woan	1 year 2 years

De3veylears 1 year

		1 year
	Monsurur Rahman	2 years
Summer School	Kim Anderson	2 years
	Ron Woan	2 years
	Veronica Paz	1 year
	Geoffrey Tickell	2 years
Tenure	Monsurur Rahman	2 years
	Germain Kline	2 years
Promotion	Ron Woan – Continuing Chair	3 years
	Monsurur Rahman	3 years
	Suneel Maheshwari	2 years
University Senate Rep.	Jerry Opalinski	1 year term (refer to your CBA) exp
		5/2017
APSCUF Rep.	Geoffrey Tickell	1 year
*Vote taken in Spring (CBA)	Veronica Paz - Alternate	1 year
	Sekhar Anantharaman	Permane423.24 et
ECOB – Strategic Planning	Ron Woan	1 year
	Monsurur Rahman	1 year
	Suneel Maheshwari	1 year
AOL	Geoffrey Tickell	Permanent
	Monsurur Rahman	
	Veronica Paz	
	Suneel Maheshwari	
Recruitment - Student	Germain Kline	3 years
	Monsurur Rahman	1 year
	Veronica Paz	3 years
	Jerry Opalinski	3
Recruitment - Employers	Kim Anderson	

Permanent