Department of Accounting Committee Assignments 2017-2018

Committee	Committee Members	Term
	Geoff Tickell - Chair	1 year
Faculty Search	Germain Kline	1 year
(Tenured Faculty; 1 position nontenured)	Ronald Woan	1 year
	Jerry Opalinski	3 years
Development & Evaluation	Geoff Tickell - Chair	1 year
	Germain Kline	1 year
	Monsurur Rahman	1 year
	Kim Anderson	2 years
Curriculum	Geoff Tickell - Chair	2 years
	Jerry Opalinski	2 years
	Germain Kline	3 years
	Ronald Woan	3 years
Summer School	Monsurur Rahman	1 year
	Kim Anderson	1 year
	Ron Woan	1 year
	Geoff Tickell	
Tenure	Monsurur Rahman	
	Germain Kline	