Department of Finance & Legal Studies Committee Assignments 2016-2017

APSCUF Representative

Henry Webb Namrata Saikia – Alternate Professor Emeritus Committee Martha Troxell – Chair

Research/Professional Development Committee

Undergraduate Curriculum/Program Committee

(*the in* Alan Eastman –

> Mukesh Chaudhry – Chair Brion Scudder – Co-Chair Robert Boldin (AlPtrilitig

> > **Technology** Committee

Martha Troxell – Chair Henry Webb Daniel Lawson Namrata Saikia

Chairperson Selection Committee Student Organ

(2 **b**nl Lb-l Fin Brion Scudder – Chair Daniel Lawson

Library Committee

Henry Webb

Martha Troxell – Chair Mukesh Chaudhry – Alternate Namrata Saikia

Promotion Committee

Alan Eastman – Chair Robert Boldin Martha Troxell

Honors Program Committee

Mukesh Chaudhry – Chair Brion Scudder – Alternate Daniel Lawson

> Finance Association: Daniel Lawson & Namrata Saikia Investment Team: Ibrahim Affaneh & Daniel Lawson Mock Trial Club: Brion Scudder ACG: Mukesh Chaudhry CFA: Robert Boldin International Business Association: Henry Webb