Department of Finance & Legal Studies Committee Assignments 2017 - 2018

APSCUF Representative

Henry Webb Namrata Saikia – Alternate

Undergraduate Curriculum/Program Committee

(that then

Alan Eastman – Chair Daniel Lawson Robert Boldin Ibrahim Affaneh Henry Webb

Evaluation & Tenure Committee

(the boot

Martha Troxell -