INFORMATION SYSTEMS AND DECISIONS SCIENCES COMMITTEE LIST 2019-2020

Α

- Dr. Linwu Gu
- Dr. Micki Hyde
- Dr. Scott Mensch
- Dr. Ata Nahouraii
- Dr. James Rodger
- Dr. Jianfeng Wang
- Dr. Kustim Wibowo
- Dr. Micki Hyde

DISTANCE EDUCATION COMMITTEE

- Dr. Ata Nahoura(iCoChai)
- Dr. James Rodg@oChai)
- Dr. Azad Ali
- Dr. LinwuGu
- Dr. Micki Hyde
- Dr. Scott Mensch
- Dr. Pankaj