Fall 2020 S-COAM Award List

Zachary Baker, a computer science major Zaahid Bond, a computer science major Alyssa Carne, a mathematics major Martin Caro, a physics major Elijah Clevenger, a biology major Braxton Dameron, a computer science major Alicia Deak, Noah Garrett, a chemistry major

Dominic Giordano, a computer science major Jesse Hajas, a computer science major Riley Hays, a computer science major Morgan Hoover, a geology major Kariann Horst, a mathematics major Regina Korvah, a computer science major Rebecca Larkin, a physics major Caden Lawhorn-Watson, a physics pre-engineering major Ben Lawton, a mathematics major Elizabeth Lees, a mathematics major Cassandra Lefever, a computer science major Angela Malak, a biology major Sophia Maloney, a chemistry major Felix Marguez, a mathematics major Jace Mikula, a computer science major Donald Miley, a computer science major Joseph Miller, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Jared Minns, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Philip Okoth, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Jeffrey Pacuch, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Jaynie Pasko, an environmental engineering major Vincena Reese, a natural science major Micayla Schambura, a chemistry major Meghan Schilpp, a computer science major Zebulen Smoyer, an environmental engineering major Hayley Tate, an environmental engineering major Vincent Thompson, a mathematics and physics major Marcus Trincia, a graduate student in the M.S. in Applied Math program Rebecca Webb, a mathematics major Rylee Wilson, a physics major