Senate Committee on Student Affairs Minutes October 13, 2009

The following committee members were present: Francis Allard, David Bivens, Dennis Hulings, Jack Julian, Rhonda Luckey, Mike Kennedy, Andrew Longacre, Susan Martin, Heather Powers, Edel Reilly, Sue Rieg, Terry Rittenberger, Rachel Smigielski, Ruth Walker.

The following committee members were excused: Terry Appolonia, Heather Black, Kimberly Desmond, Linda Hall, Jill Johnson Hilty, Robert Kostelnik, Jason Lee, Deanna Meek

rian Safety on campus.

i. There have been so many changes in the last four-five years in the traffic patterns on campus that student traffic has increased in certain areas.

ii.

Senate Committee on Student Affairs Minutes October 13, 2009 Page 2

- 2. New Business
 - a. Dr. Dan Burkett was p